View the Duffle&Co range in person at one of our dedicated stockists below.

In store

Auckland Crave Home | 30 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland | cravehome.co.nz

Auckland Stitch Ministry | Milford Shopping Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | stitchministry.co.nz

Waihi Ebony Boutique | 21 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach | ebonyboutique.co.nz

Whakatane The Good Tonic | 36 Boon Street, Whakatane | thegoodtonic.co.nz

Mount Maunganui Paddington Store | Bayfair Shopping Centre, Maunganui Road | paddingtonstore.com

Hamilton Found Store | The Riverbank Lane, 298 Victoria Street, Hamilton | foundstore.co.nz

Gisborne Isla & Olive | The Aviary Collective, 38 Childers Road, Gisborne | islaandolive.co.nz

Martinborough Nocturnal | 4 Kitchener Street, Martinborough | nocturnalnz.co.nz 

Paraparaumu Orinoco Designs | 2A MacLean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu | orinoco.nz

Christchurch Untouched World | Various stores around New Zealand | untouchedworld.com

Queenstown Decode | 13 Camp Street, Queenstown | decodequeenstown.com

Cromwell | The Beauty Haven | 7A Murray Terrace, Cromwell | thebeautyhaven.co.nz

Online

Foxy Boxy | foxyboxy.nz

The Paper Rain Project | www.thepaperrainproject.co.nz

Two Layer Collective | https://twolayerco.com/

Ethical Made Easy | ethicalmadeeasy.com

Okay | www.okay.co.com

The Fashion Advocate | thefashionadvocate.com

 

Want to become a Duffle&Co stockist? 

To stock Duffle&Co, or for more information please contact emily@duffleandco.com.